مختبرات المنزل الذكي سياسة الخصوصية

جنرال لواء

مرحبا بكم في مختبرات الذكية المنزل الموقع. خصوصيتك مهمة جدا لمختبرات المنزل الذكي، وكانت دائما. لذلك قمنا بوضع سياسة الخصوصية التي تغطي الطريق التي نجمعها, استعمال, الكشف عن وتخزين البيانات الخاصة بك. يرجى التأكد من أن تأخذ وقتك للتعرف على نفسك مع ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا وعلينا أن نعرف إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

أثناء زيارته الذكية مختبرات الرئيسية للموقع الإلكتروني, قد نطلب منك أن تسجل و / أو توفير المعلومات التي تحدد لك شخصيا (“معلومات شخصية”) لأغراض التفاعل مع موقعنا, بما فيها, فمثلا, عند وضع أوامر, طلب الإقتباس, أو تحميل المواد. وتكرس مختبرات المنزل الذكي إلى احترام خصوصيتك ومنح لكم مع ضمانة والإدارة المناسبة للأي معلومات شخصية كنت تشارك معنا.

معلومات شخصية

مختبرات المنزل الذكي بجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها. معلومات خاصة تعني أي معلومات قد تكون مفيدة في تحديد الفرد, بما فيها, ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر, الاسم الأول والأخير, منزل أو غيرها من العنوان الفعلي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو غيرها من المعلومات الاتصال, سواء في المكتب أو في المنزل. إذا قررت أن يعطينا هذه المعلومات, كنت تقول لنا أن هذه المعلومات صحيحة ودقيقة على حد سواء. أيضا, كنت تقول لنا أن لديك إذن لتزويدنا بتلك المعلومات.

يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات للتأكد من وسيلة سريعة, efficient flow of منتجات and services to you. يجوز لنا أيضا جمع معلومات غير PII معينة (مثل الوجهة أو استخدام الموقع السلوك) وفقا لاستخدامك لمختبرات المنزل الذكي . ونحن قد تستخدم هذه المعلومات لعرض المعلومات التي تجد اهتمام والمعلومات قمع أنك قد تجد مملة أو مزعج. على سبيل المثال, نحن قد أقدم لكم بحث اقتراحات أو اقتراحات جزء.

لمساعدتنا في تصحيح الأخطاء وحل المشكلات مع برنامجنا (نادرة لأنها), نحن قد جمع بعض المعلومات التقنية من برنامج مستعرض الويب الخاص بك (على سبيل المثال موزيلا فايرفوكس أو I. E.), دقة الشاشة والموقع الذي أشار لك منا.

الحفاظ على الأمن الخاص

ونحن نسعى دائما للتأكد من تبقى المعلومات الخاصة بك آمنة. عندما نتلقى المعلومات الخاصة بك, نستخدم الميزات والإجراءات الأمنية المختلفة, مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار معايير الصناعة, في محاولة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها، ومنع الاستخدام غير المشروع لتلك المعلومات.

ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لحماية بياناتك الشخصية. هناك العديد من الأشياء العامة سوف نوصي أيضا أن تفعل. الرجاء المساعدة في الحفاظ على حسابك خالية من المخاطر باستخدام كلمة مرور قوية يتضمن الأحرف بدلا من الأحرف فقط. فإننا ننصح أيضا بعدم استخدام نفس كلمة السر الدقيق في جميع أو العديد من الحسابات الخاصة بك على الانترنت. كما رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, رسالة فورية, وسائل مماثلة من الاتصالات ليست المشفرة, بالاضافة, فإننا نوصي عدم التواصل أية معلومات سرية من خلال هذه الوسائل.

بسكويت

هناك تقنية جديدة تعرف باسم “بسكويت” التي يمكن أن تستخدم لتزويدك بمعلومات مصممة من موقع على شبكة الانترنت. عند زيارة مختبرات المنزل الذكي أننا قد تخزين المعلومات المتعلقة الويب الخاص بك الدورة وتعيين أنت واحد أو أكثر من ملفات تعريف الارتباط ". سوف متصفحك تخزين هذه الملفات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في ملف نصي صغير. قد تستخدم بعض صفحات الذكية مختبرات المنزل الكوكيز حتى يتسنى لنا خدمتك بشكل أفضل عند إعادة النظر في موقعنا. على سبيل المثال, عندما تقرر الدخول كعضو مختبرات المنزل الذكي, نقوم بتخزين المعلومات المشفرة في متصفح الويب الخاص بك حتى لم يكن لديك للدخول في كل صفحة. تبقى ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حتى يمكنك إزالتها يدويا باستخدام المتصفح أو نظام التشغيل البرمجيات. يمكنك ضبط المتصفح الخاص بك لإعلامك عندما تتلقى كوكي, مما يتيح لك الفرصة لتحديد ما اذا كان سيقبل ذلك.

smart home labs Privacy Policy

General

Welcome to smart home labs Website. Your privacy is very important to smart home labs and always has been. So we’ve developed a Privacy Policy that covers the way we collect, use, disclose and store your data. Please make sure to take your time to familiarize yourself with our privacy practices and let us know if you have any questions.

While visiting smart home labs website, we may request you to register and/or provide information that personally identifies you (“Personal Information”) for purposes of interacting with our website, including, for example, when you place orders, request for quotation, or download material. smart home labs is dedicated to respecting your privacy and granting you with appropriate safeguard and management of any personally identifiable information you share with us.

Personal Information

smart home labs collects personal information that you provide to us. Private Information means any information which may be useful to identify an individual, including, but not limited to, a first and last name, a home or other physical address and an e-mail address or other contact info, whether at the office or at home. If you do decide to give us this info, you are telling us that this information is both true and accurate. Also, you are telling us that you have the authorization to provide us with that information.

This information is used to make certain a quick, efficient flow of products and services to you. We may also collect certain non PII information (such as destination or site usage behavior) according to your use of smart home labs . We may utilize this information to display information that you find interesting and suppress information that you might find boring or annoying. For instance, we might present to you search suggestions or part suggestions.

To help us debug issues with our software (rare as they are), we may gather some technical information from your web browser software (for instance Mozilla Firefox or I. E.), screen resolution and the website that referred you to us.

Safeguarding Your Security

We are always striving to make sure your information remains safe. Once we receive your information, we use various security features and procedures, taking into consideration industry standards, to attempt to protect the personal information that you provide and to prevent illegal use of that information.

We will do our utmost to guard your personal data. There are various general things we would also recommend that you do. Please help keep your account risk-free by using a strong password that includes characters rather than just letters. We will also recommend you not to use the exact same password across all or many of your online accounts. As emails, instant messaging, and similar means of communication are not encoded, in addition, we would recommend not communicating any confidential information by these means.

Cookies

There’s a technology known as “cookies” which may be employed to provide you with tailored information from a website. When you visit smart home labs we may store information regarding your web session and assign you one or more ‘cookies’. Your browser will store these cookies on your PC in a small text file. Some smart home labs pages may use cookies so that we may better serve you when you revisit our site. For instance, when you decide to login as an smart home labs member, we store encrypted information in your web browser so you do not have to login on every page. Permanent cookie files remain on your computer’s hard disk drive until you remove them manually using your browser or operating system software. You can set your browser to inform you when you receive a cookie, giving you the opportunity to determine whether to accept it.